Select Page

The Church of God International Council of Eighteen is a body of 18 ministers elected from within the ranks of Ordained Bishops of the Church of God during the biennial General Assembly. The Council of Eighteen serves with the International Executive Committee to form the International Executive Council, a body which establishes polity and directs the ministries of the Church. The IEC also includes a representative from the Full Gospel Church of God in South Africa and the national overseer of Indonesia. Members of the Council of Eighteen are elected for two year terms and may be elected to two consecutive terms.

Members of the International Executive Committee elected to serve from 2016-2020 include Timothy M. Hill, general overseer; Raymond F. Culpepper, first assistant general overseer; J. David Stephens, second assistant; David E. Ramirez S., third assistant; and John D. Childers, secretary general.

2018-2020 Council of Eighteen

Front Row, L-R: H. Loran Livingston, Sean S. O’Neal, Jerry D. Madden, Gary J. Lewis, Thomas A. Madden, Terry R. Hart. Second Row, L-R: Keith L. Ivester, Timothy Wayne Oldfield, Travis C. Johnson, Eliezar Bonilla, T. Wayne Dority, Niko Njotorahardjo. Third Row, L-R: Stafford Petersen, Gerald E. McGinnis, Mark L. Williams, Barry A. Clardy, T. Bryan Cutshall, Kevin M. McGlamery and Ishmael Prince Charles.

The 2018-2020 International Council of Eighteen consists of the following men, listed in order of their election and where they presently serve in ministry:

  • Mark L. Williams, senior pastor, North Cleveland Church of God
  • Gary J. Lewis, state overseer, South Georgia
  • H. Loran Livingston, senior pastor, Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Ishmael Prince Charles, Field Director, Caribbean, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
  • Kevin M. McGlamery, senior pastor, Huntsville, Alabama
  • Sean Stewart O’Neal, state overseer, California/Nevada
  • Gerald E. McGinnis, pastor, Knoxville, Tennessee
  • Timothy Wayne Oldfield, senior pastor, Columbus, Ohio
  • T. Bryan Cutshall, Church Trainer
  • Travis C. Johnson, senior pastor, Mobile, Alabama
  • Eliezar Bonilla, senior pastor, San Antonio, Texas
  • Thomas A. Madden, state overseer, North Georgia
  • Niko Njotorahardjo, senior pastor, Gereja Bethel, Indonesia
  • Barry A. Clardy, senior pastor, Hamilton, Ohio
  • Keith L. Ivester, director, Mission Canada 2020
  • Jerry D. Madden, senior pastor, Greer, South Carolina
  • T. Wayne Dority, state overseer, Tennessee
  • Terry R. Hart, state overseer, Alabama